Det är erat val.

I hate not being able to be with the one I want, go my own way and make my own choices. Want to make my choice without becoming silly explained. No one knows what lies behind, you will only see the superficial, the usual games. Not my reality.
Want to say straight out what I do know who I am with what I am with. Without being reprimanded. I hate lying to my loved. But it is in your selections that I lie to you.

Förlåt för att jag stöter ut er, blir otrevlig. Jag förstår hur ni tänker till 100%, men då förblir det att lögnerna kommer sprudla ut från mig i framtiden för eran egen skull. För jag vill inte svika er. ( min familj mina närmaste )
Alla har hemligheter, vissa är bara svårare att dölja.  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0